## **LSU Faculty Adjudication Committee**

December 8, 2023 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. School of Music, Room 105

**Present**: Blake Howe (chair), Kerry Dooley (chair-elect), Edward Shihadeh, Mayank Tyagi, Jeanne Donaldson, Dominique Homberger, Meredith Gaglio, Joseph Legoria

Absent: Fabio Del Piero

**Called to order** by Howe at 10:00 a.m.

Public Comments: None

**Faculty Adjudication Committee minutes approval** from November 15, 2023. Motion to approve (Shihadeh). Seconded (Dooley). Approved unanimously (7-0).

## **Consideration of Grievance**

- 1. The FAC read and edited the draft of its report related to facility access.
- 2. Vote to approve the report and submit it to Provost and Faculty Senate President. Motion made by Dooley; seconded by Donaldson. Approved unanimously (7-0).

Adjournment at 11:00 a.m.